The Joy and Woe of Computers


A little over a week ago my computer crashed and destoryed 2 years worth of files. (I know many would say why didn’t you back it up?) Well the thing is I thought it was backed up. I have spent nearly two weeks building up my work that was lost, including address books and other important information.

Our church now has added broadband, so I can try to keep up with the world. Although I sometimes get frustrated with computers, the work we can do with them is amazing. I can now upload audio sermons to my web page, so shut-ins, friends, family, and virtually the whole world can hear the messages God has given me. I pray God will bless my words, and this technology to reach souls for His glory.

If you want to hear check out my web page http://www.danielshipton.faithweb.com

Keep on your journey with Jesus

Leave a Reply

